Xochiksuy Profile Information

Help me satisfy my sweet tooth!
Age 54 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello! I’m quiet, sweet and drama free lady who loves sweets. I’m looking for a kind and generous gentleman who will provide everything I need while he watches me eat.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A café for coffee to see if we enjoy each other’s company.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Driving cross country
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To live the best life possible and experience as much as I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, Hannibal Inside No. 9
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Alien, The Omen, The Silence of the Lambs
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Moody Blues, Yes, Josh Groban
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I Claudius, Anything by Clive Barker, Song of Ice and Fire series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with my family and/or friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I’m looking for a kind gentleman to help feed my sweet tooth and other things.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed